5:4 Water Works

You may not see

any connection between these things

But each for me

honors those who have donned angel wings

8wAg8ml%TMKsuPvJa9kLew_thumb_208c

To the one who left a legacy ~ it fills me with joy to know that you are no longer in pain and that you lived life to its fullest before leaving it in peace.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1aed

To the one who chose ~ your selfish actions broke my heart and caused such great pain. Yet, I know that it is you who must have the experienced the greatest of pain for wanting to bring it to an end.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1731

To the one who left in the night ~ I was selfishly counting on you to help ease pain but instead it increased with your loss.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1f95

To the one I never expected ~ you turned my world upside down and drew hope and trust out of a place I didn’t think possible.

HjEfWRS6SJSNbWKhGYkvbQ_thumb_21cf

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_21d0

~ I look forward to meeting you four gentlemen again someday.

Leave a Reply

