Return to Shutter Island Part 1

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted any actual photography. I’ve been snapping some pics here and there but haven’t really gone through anything. So here’s to the revival of my return to capturing the world within the camera!

IMG_7719

Always a wild side to an innocent face

This sweet pup is one of four puppies I had the opportunity to love on while walking dogs at a local animal shelter in Colorado this past Christmas break. (That’s how old these pictures are! It’s only taken me what- four months to post them?) Anyways, I am completely in love with this little one and her two different colored eyes. I have no doubt she was adopted soon after this day when I visited.

Leave a Reply

