Downtown Photo Challenge

Our assignment – While we are downtown today, take five photos to put up on your blog. So here is the first official homework blog post!

The only problem is, I really only shot one decent picture (the feature photo). I don’t really have very many to show for our trip, and those that I did take, I’m not very fond of.

But, since it’s an assignment! Here you go:

IMG_0459

 

IMG_0463

 

IMG_0465 IMG_0470

 

So like I said, I’m not especially proud of these. Oh well. There’s always next time!

Leave a Reply

