Some Old Ones

Before I really get into sharing my photography and inspirations with you, I’d like you to know a little more about myself.

I've been quite the little model since the preK days. (I'm the one on the left and my friend Emily on the right)

I’ve been quite the little model since the preK days. (I’m the one on the left and my friend Emily on the right)

I’m sorry for the poor quality of the picture. It was a hurried snap on this old photo in a photo book at my grandmother’s house. But it’s one of my favorites.

 

These are some of my closest friends. Except for two, all of us still attend school together <3

These are some of my closest friends. Except for two, all of us still attend school together ❤

 

And finally, the 2012-2013 Art Class field trip photo. The dysfunctional scene depicted is a clear definition of our exceedingly awkward lives.

And finally, the 2012-2013 Art Class field trip photo. The dysfunctional scene depicted is a clear definition of our exceedingly awkward lives.

 

Well, that’s all I’ve got for now. I’ll start up with the real stuff soon!

Leave a Reply

